Daily Prompt: MUSE

What’s your Muse? In other words, If you are a creative artist- WHO is your source of inspiration?

For me, My inspiration comes from above. My Heavenly Father, His Son, His Holy Spirit, without these three, I would hardly be inspired……

Inspired to make, Inspired to create, Inspired to improve, Inspired to make something more of myself……

But would I say He is my muse? The word MUSE hardly begins to describe the incredible inspiration you receive from the Holy Spirit, inadequately relates the entire picture of a heart inspired by Jesus.

I prefer to use the word INSPIRATION.

But alas, this is just the ramblings of a humble believer………

What, or Who is your MUSE?

Leave a Reply

