Disagreement

Okay, so…. I have been participating in the WORDPRESS BLOGGING BASICS 101 and day four’s commenting assignment is to disagree in a comment – I’m having trouble doing this!

Oh yeah, I could just randomly disagree with someone on the READER, but I would like my comment to be well thought out, meaningful, respectful.

So….here I am. Stuck.

Do I  search for someone who I know will not have the same beliefs as me, or do I try to stick with what I am familiar with? I always try very hard not to have disagreements, I don’t like to stir the pot…..

But, we all need to get out of our comfort zone, right? So here it goes…..

Leave a Reply

